Amazon: Just Dance 3 Pre-order!

My kids LOVE JustDance and JustDance2 on the Wii (ok…I enjoy them as well).  It looks like the new version is going on Pre-Order on Amazon right now for $39.99.  40 songs for this release including:

• 2 Unlimited — “No Limit”
• Black Eyed Peas — “Pump It”
• Duck Sauce — “Barbra Streisand”
• Groove Century — “Boogie Wonderland”
• Gwen Stefani — “What You Waiting For”
• Katy Perry — “California Gurls”
• Kiss — “I Was Made For Lovin’ You”
• Laura Bell Bundy — “Giddy On Up (Giddy On Out)”
• LMFAO featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock — “Party Rock Anthem”
• MIKA — “Lollipop”
• Taio Cruz — “Dynamite”
• A-Ha — “Take On Me”

There’s also a JustDance Summer Party available for as low as $27.

If you have a Wii, this is a fun way to share some time with the kids on music that has transcended the decades…


Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.